Our Team

Our Family atmosphere invites creative and collective thinking which provides positive results,


Bart Besaw

President

Bart@bmlogistics.com

MARY ELLEN BESAW

Vice President/Accounting

MaryEllen@bmlogistics.com

ALEXIA BOSTWICK

General Manager/Accounting

Alexia@bmlogistics.com


GREG FRISQUE

Assistant General Manager/Operations

Greg@bmlogistics.com

BARB DHUEY

LTL and FT Operations

Barb@bmlogistics.com

SARAH MACCO

Operations Manager

Sarah@bmlogistics.com


JESSI LEDVINA

Accounting/OS&D

Jessi@bmlogistics.com

CAL WICKMAN

Business Development Manager

LTL and FT Operations

Cal@bmlogistics.com

KARI HALLET

LTL Coordinator/Scheduling

Kari@bmlogistics.com


KORINA TLACHAC

Logistics Assistant

Korina@bmlogistics.com

JACKIE RUECKL

Accounting/OS&D

Jackie@bmlogistics.com